Is Your Child the Next Face of Kinder?

By September 19, 2016Promotions

Think your kid has what it takes to be the next Face of Kinder? For the chance for your child to appear on the Kinder Chocolate packs, visit your nearest Drakes store during the times below to have their photo taken by the Kinder team!

Get your FREE photo taken in the Kinder photo booth and walk away with a copy of your photo, some yummy Kinder Chocolate and the chance to feature on the Kinder Chocolate packaging!

For more information and full terms and conditions, visit www.faceofkinder.com.au

Queensland
Drakes Rochedale Thursday, September 22 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Ashmore Wednesday, October 5 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes North Lakes Wednesday, October 5 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Ormeau Thursday, October 6 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes McDowall Thursday, October 6 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Caboolture Saturday October 8 9:30am-12:30pm
Drakes Parkinson Thursday, October 13 2:45pm-5:45pm
South Australia
Drakes Fulham Gardens Wednesday, September 28 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Newton Saturday, October 8 9:30am-12:30pm
Drakes Woodcroft Sunday, October 9 1:00pm-4:00pm
Drakes Clovercrest Wednesday, October 12 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes North Haven Thursday, October 13 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Hope Valley Saturday, October 15 9:30am-12:30pm
Drakes Seaford Sunday, October 16 1:00pm-4:00pm
 Drakes Golden Grove Wednesday, October 19 2:45pm-5:45pm
Drakes Hallett Cove Sunday, October 23 1:00pm-4:00pm
Drakes Castle Plaza Saturday, October 29 9:30am-12:30pm